[–] [dead] Binarybull 10y ago ↗ Marketing site says you can edit/unsend/etc and also that works without other users having the app. Burried in the faq it points out these features only available when messaging app<>app.
1 comment
[ 2.9 ms ] story [ 14.0 ms ] thread