3 comments

[ 3.7 ms ] story [ 20.2 ms ] thread
And here I was thinking it's my gdm's quirk and leaving it as is.
This is not a 'bugfix', it's a feature removal! I've used it all the time, now there's one extra step to navigate to a URL that I copy
Yeah, I find the behavior unexpected which is bad UX.

You can still enable it if you want it.