2 comments

[ 6.4 ms ] story [ 17.5 ms ] thread
There is a difference between preventing a document from being publicly shared and a document being deleted from a users account. The article provides no evidence that files have been deleted.
Thanks for pointing that out. I've updated the title to reflect that it was blocked but not deleted.