2 comments

[ 3.1 ms ] story [ 19.5 ms ] thread
From the guidelines "Please don't delete and repost the same story. Deletion is for things that shouldn't have been submitted in the first place."
It was a permalink issue. I thought I posted the wrong url and hastily deleted. My mistake.