[–] yohann305 5y ago ↗ It seems once Big Sur is installed, it cannot be downgraded. Why is that? I thought it's just a software update, which should be reversible with an HD backup, or a disk image, right?
1 comment
[ 3.6 ms ] story [ 12.4 ms ] thread