2 comments

[ 3.2 ms ] story [ 12.5 ms ] thread
I don't understand - why does it need access to my entire Dropbox? I usually only authorize apps that use their own folder.
I thought it would be easier for people to not have to move files every time they want to edit something, sinc the point is simplicity.