2 comments

[ 3.8 ms ] story [ 11.7 ms ] thread
Interesting. Since 'losing' files are sent to the Trash and operations are journaled, if a merge is interrupted and rolled back, does Mergd automatically restore those trashed files to their original locations to ensure a true rollback?