Looks like their secrets feature pops you out to an external site where you have to authenticate separately, and the secrets are entered there, and stored for later use. Check out their video, seems they thought it all…
Looks like their secrets feature pops you out to an external site where you have to authenticate separately, and the secrets are entered there, and stored for later use. Check out their video, seems they thought it all…